bedroom / Decorating

Small Bedroom Gallery Wall

I hung up these few pictures above my dresser in the bedroom a few weeks ago, since the wall was gaping bare. I think I made a nice little scene, with a framed poem, original piece of art (that’s the one that’s covered in glare…), and photo of me and my sweetie! The art and frames I had, so it was a nice ‘free to me’ update in the bedroom. Though it may not look like it, the top of my dresser got all cleaned up and organized. And while I like the fake ‘crystal’ lamp (from Bed Bath and Beyond), I have an awesome original 50’s real crystal lamp on the table beside my bed. Oh my I love that lamp (that you can see here. Yes, see how it sparkles?). So the one on my dresser may need to be replaced to not compete with the awesomeness.

What’s decorating your bedroom these days?

-Liz

One thought on “Small Bedroom Gallery Wall

Leave a Reply

