Decorating

Liz’s Repainted, Refinished or Replaced: Featured on Apartment Therapy!

Holy awesomeness! Today I’m featured on Apartment Therapy’s Small/Cool Home contest!

Brentan and I spent the last few days photographing the house. We figured it would be a great way to motivate to clean up, take some nice pictures and make our spaces feel nice– I didn’t really think I’d get featured. But here we are.

And now I need your help! Because I can win an iPad or $4,000 Home Depot Gift Certificate! So if you have a minute, please go check out my entry here, register on the AT website, and mark me as a favorite! While you’re there, check out a few of the other amazing entries.

Soon, I’ll post some of the extra photos that couldn’t be featured on Apartment Therapy.

Remember, VOTE FOR ME HERE! Yay!

-Liz

5 thoughts on “Liz’s Repainted, Refinished or Replaced: Featured on Apartment Therapy!

  1. Pingback: Blogger Spotlight: Liz {Just About Home} | The Borrowed Abode

Leave a Reply

