Decorating

Lattice Fabric Decision

Thanks for your votes in the latest poll. I went back to JoAnn’s yesterday and ordered some fabric, namely (drumroll…):

The Mustard linen geometrical lattice fabric

and:

The most beautiful linen lattice fabric with grown up colors

I chose the bolder, brighter fabric for the bench. I think it will have more of a statement in the room. The houndstooth was a bit safer, and I have plenty of safe pieces in the room (gray couches,  Most of you (75%) agreed with the mustard fabric, and I have to say, it did play into my decision.

So they will be here in 2-3 weeks and I’ll be ready to reupholster! In the meantime, it’s time to paint and re-stain the bases…

-Liz

2 thoughts on “Lattice Fabric Decision

  1. Pingback: I Made a Pillow and You Can Too! « Just About Home

Leave a Reply

