Look what I found!

Flea Market Finds: Chrome Ice Bucket

I went to the Alameda Flea Market today, since I hadn’t been in ages. I was looking for a few things, but the market was rained out a bit and only had about 1/3 the normal number of vendors. Which meant that a) it was hard to find anything and b) vendors were much more willing to bargain!

My favorite (and only) find of the day was:

A vintage 1960’s ice bucket for the bar for $15! I’ve been looking for cool bar accessories for a while, I think due to the fact that I have been watching entirely too many episodes of Mad Men. Well, actually that’s a lie– you can never watch too much Mad Men.

Coming up this week: Big updates on the renovation front for the Fair Home!

-Liz

One thought on “Flea Market Finds: Chrome Ice Bucket

  1. Pingback: What I’m Loving Now: Structural Chrome « Just About Home

Leave a Reply

