Uncategorized

Happy Spring!

Yesterday was the spring equinox and I celebrated with my brothers in town this weekend. We took a rainy walk through Muir Woods, made chocolate cake and sweet crepes (at least my brother’s girlfriend did), and watched some March Madness basketball.

Bad cell phone picture under the Muir trees

I thought I’d do a nice little round up of the fun spring projects I’ve seen on a few other blogs, since I’m not feeling too crafty myself these days. I’m in more of a romp around in the rain mood (see above!).

1. DIY Spring Wreath from A Soft Place to Land

2. Hydrangea Cake from i am baker

3. Always pretty things from sfgirlbybay

What else would you add?

-Liz

Leave a Reply

