bedroom / Decorating

Weekend Updates: Swing Arm Lamps and New Crystal Knobs

I didn’t tackle everything on my list, but I did make it to six (I think that’s a record) estate sales and to the Sunset Celebration weekend. As for my checklist, I made huevos rancheros (yum!), found some great succulent containers (post coming soon!), and hung up my Home Depot swing arm lamps and installed new hardware on my bedside tables.

Sorry for the dark pictures, they were taken on rainy Saturday.  No need to explain how I installed them, since all the direction I needed was on the instruction booklet. Except that you always always should measure twice and cut (drill) once. Luckily, my little mistake was within the margin of error. That and things are not always symmetrical, like the backing on these lamps!

-Liz

New Knobs!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Updates: Swing Arm Lamps and New Crystal Knobs

Leave a Reply

