Cooking / Entertaining

BBQ Summer Party

I mentioned in one of my previous posts that I hosted a little get together over the weekend. In addition to cleaning up the backyard and house, we cooked and cooked for some delicious food. My hard lemonade, the pasta salad, and the potato salad were definite highlights! Brentan spent quite a bit of time making mole and pulled pork which made for some good sandwiches.  He has a special guest post tomorrow to share his famous potato salad recipe!

It was a beautiful day and so nice to spend it outside with a few friends!

Have you been to any outdoor summer parties lately?

-Liz

PS. You can see my inspiration for the party on my pinterest board!

3 thoughts on “BBQ Summer Party

Leave a Reply

