Uncategorized

Did you know?

Did you know that we’ve been blogging on here for over a year? (I can’t believe that I missed our Blogiversary!) Take a look back at some posts from last October when we first started.

Did you know that I’m on Twitter posting my less-than-140-character thoughts related to design, blogging, economics, feminism, and living in the Bay Area? You might like to follow me on Twitter if you like any of those things, too!

Did you know that I get more spam comments than real comments on here? Could you maybe help me change that?

Did you know that I’d love to add your blog to my ‘Favorite Home Design Blogs’ tab? Just email me or leave me a comment!

Did you notice our new photo on the side bar over to the right? Now you can see who we are!

Thanks again for stopping by, and let us know if there’s anything you’d like to know about us or any new features you’d like to see! Our email is justabouthomeblog (at) gmail (dot) com.

-Liz

Leave a Reply

